Top Ten Shows I’d Like to See on DogTV

I just became aware of an on-demand TV service called DogTV. Apparently, this channel offers programs for humans as well as their dogs, probably similar to the channel which provides entertainment for babies. I knew that television was going to the dogs but I never knew this was literally the case, until now. After giving this some thought, I have compiled a top ten list of shows, movies and music that I hope to find on this channel.

1. Game of Bones

2. Keeping Up With the Cocker Spaniels

3. Regis and Collie

4. Designated Retriever

5. My Big, Fat Fabulous Labrador

6. Toy Poodle Story

7. That zombie classic … The Walking Dog

8. In music … I Want to Lick Your Hand … by the Beagles

9. Chicago Puppies

and finally …

10. Old Reruns of the Price is Right … with Bob Barker

One thought on “Top Ten Shows I’d Like to See on DogTV

Please feel free to leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you.

