Fedora Outlier’s Old Hat Guide to iOS7

Whoa, this book is definitely worth the $9.99. It’s a great teaching and learning resource for learning iOS7 and is exactly what I needed. Brie Rumery knows her stuff and knows how to present what can be for some a very intimidating product in a very unintimidating, relaxed manner. Honestly, I’m not at all freaked out by my new iPhone and I know there are lots of guides and tutorials out there covering lots of features and functions. However, I needed one book covering the basics in an organized and systematic manner and Brie definitely does it. You can get the Old Hat Guide for iOS7 from http://www.fedoraoutlier.com.

Please feel free to leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you.

